Facebook Page
Calendar Forms Volunteers Fundraisers Trip Info Handbook Be Informed Contact Us Home Page

Do you have a question and you don't know where to find the answer? Send a note to boosters@bridgerband.com and we'll track down the answer or contact person for you!

Directors

Mrs. Marie Dewar - Band Director
Phone #: 724-266-2833 ext 2254
Email: mdewar@bridgerband.com

Mr. Todd Hartman - Steel Drums & Jazz
Phone #: 724-266-2833 ext 2520
Email: thartman@bridgerband.com

Ambridge Band Booster Board Members

President
Jim Ernst
jernst@bridgerband.com

Vice President
Colette Niven
cniven@bridgerband.com

Recording Secretary
Jeannine McCoy
jmccoy@bridgerband.com

Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Pritchard
npritchard@bridgerband.com

Treasurer
Vicky Freed
vfreed@bridgerband.com

Student Accounts
Laura Mikush
lmikush@bridgerband.com

Webmaster/Communications Chair

Alan Freed
afreed@bridgerband.com


CALENDARFORMSVOLUNTEERSFUNDRAISERS
TRIP INFOHANDBOOKBE INFORMEDCONTACTHOME PAGE

STEEL BAND WEB SITE
AMBRIDGE SCHOOLS WEB SITE

Ambridge Area Band Boosters, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Baden, PA 15005